Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles of Auburn, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Did somebody say shenanigans?

In her own words

I've lived in the greater Seattle area my entire life and completely love it. I feel lucky to live in such a beautiful place where we have the opportunity to do so many fun things, right in our own backyard. I try to spend as much time as I can outdoors. Often this means filling up my days with hiking, skiing, running, riding my Harley, playing ultimate frisbee, camping with friends, or throwing the ball for my dog. I love being around people and enjoy meeting new friends. I tend to be a bit shy until I get to know you. I love to laugh and I laugh a lot (often at myself). I think too much and am obsessed with lists and being organized and clean. I seriously cannot think straight if my house is a mess (it's ridiculous.) I'm looking for someone who enjoys some of my same hobbies, isn't a complete slob, is interested in trying new things and who takes care of themselves and believes in a pretty healthy lifestyle. If you aren't ok with camping in the woods for a few days and getting dirty, you aren't for me. I don't take myself too seriously and I want a partner that does the same. My perfect match will be someone that's ok with a girl in a ponytail, who doesn't mind the occasional wine and Madmen night in, and who enjoys spending time with family, friends and dogs.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I love dogs, I currently have a german shorthaired pointer, I grew up with labs and I've always dreamed of one day owning a great dane.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Redondo, The Quad at UW (especially in April when the cherry trees are in bloom), Powell's Bookstore, Lake Cle Elum, my local dog park.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My favorite things would be my family (including my niece, the cutest 5 year old ever), my dog (a german shorthaired pointer named Sassy, who completely lives up to her name), and the UW Husky football and basketball teams (I'm an alum, go Dawgs!)

For fun

I enjoy skiing and snowboarding, riding my harley, running, hanging with friends/family, reading, happy hours, camping, hiking, boating. I really enjoy being outdoors, being active, and Dave Matthews Band (I like to travel for shows)!

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of reading the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral