Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating...totally part of my life plan!

In her own words

In a world where everyone I know is getting married or having babies, I am single. But it's cool...I've always prided myself on being a little off-centered. I'm just an upbeat, outgoing chick who doesn't take life too seriously. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Humor is a huge part of my life so I choose not to surround myself with people who take themselves too seriously or who can't find the humor in almost any situation. I have a stellar career and a great group of friends. My idea of a perfect night is going out to eat at one of the Burgh's non-chain restaurants (sorry Applebees fans!), drinking some craft beer (I am a sucker for a delicious IPA) and engaging in intelligent, witty banter about anything and everything. I'm really just looking for an honest guy who makes me laugh, can laugh at himself, and has his crap together ("has his crap together" is the scientific term for someone who doesn't live with their parents, has a job, and can cook something other than Manwich). I'm pretty open-minded, but if you fit into any of the below criteria, please just don't waste your time contacting me: 1. You are homophobic or uncomfortable with the idea of homosexuality. (In fact, if you are any of those two, please take a long hard look in the mirror at yourself for me, please. Thank you.) 2. You are wearing a wife-beater in any of your photos. We have nothing in common. 3. You are allergic to cats.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I only have one cat...and plan on keeping it that way FYI before you think I'm some cat lady.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars are cool. Are they hot spots? not sure. I love amusement parks so of course I frequent Kennywood. Cedar Point is a favorite spot too. I love visiting NYC, Dallas, Atlanta and pretty much any beach.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I love music (The Killers, Gaga, JT, Katy, Talyor) and I love to laugh. I enjoy stand up, too. I've seen Louis C.K. twice, Lisa Lampanelli, Joel McHale, Dave Attell, Bo Burhnam...and I think that's it.

For fun

I like to work out, go out to eat, shop, and I like going to Pirates / Pens / Steelers games. TV is pretty much a hobby. The Soup is my favorite but right now I'm also into AHS, The Walking Dead, Project Runway, Archer and Modern Family.

Last read

I love History and Comedy so every book I've ever read involves one of those 2. Stephen Colbert's books fulfill that need quite well. I prefer non-fiction...reality is way more interesting than something made up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I don't work in a store, but I work for a major retail company based in the burgh.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't date guys that "go to church" except if they have to, like twice a year to please their parents.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to grad school for free but didn't finish because, really, who needs a MASTERS in Journalism?