Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
must love nature...

In his own words

My name is Marc. I love nature, animals, movies, traveling, live music (especially blues), and staying fit. I mainly stay in shape by jogging, weightlifting, and yoga. But sometimes I also love to hike and go backpacking, ski, or play tennis. I work hard but always make time to live. One of my favorite things to do is pack some food and hike to watch a sunset or watch a play or concert in the park. I like a woman who is spiritual in her own way, likes the outdoors, and tries to be positive. Physically I'm attracted to a petite, active-looking body and a smile. I am not into women who are overly judgmental, reactive, snotty, or love to hang out at sports bars. Sorry, I'll watch sometimes, I'm not big on watching sports, unless we can watch from a mountain peak somehow.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I stop to pet people's dogs. I bond well with animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica sunsets, Yosemite, Joshua Tree, Eagle Rock, Paris, the Tree People spot at Griffith Park where we can hike and watch Greek Theater concerts for free and enjoy wine.

Favorite things

Animals, nature, staying in shape, live music, traveling, and some activism.

For fun

Backpacking, camping, movies, traveling, live music, cross country skiing, travel, candlelight, campfires, biking, physical activity, healthy eating, cuddling, and everything inlife that is sweet.

Last read

"The Myth of Male Power" by Warren Farrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, half French (2nd generation French).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open minded but not sold on any particular faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in Philosophy from UC Berkeley and a graduate degree that I'll tell you about when we talk.