Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Renaissance man seeks lady to play tennis! If you can hang with me on a tennis court, then we can court each other and I know u can keep up!

In his own words

I love to help people. I work with the youth in the community. I am a middle school teacher and have been for 27 years. I teach fencing in southeast LA county for free at my middle school. The fencing team is called the Grim Rapiers Fencing Club. If you want to fence, this is the place for free! I have all of the gear and can be found quite easily! I also love to play tennis, which I used to coach at the high school. I play the piano and love to sing. I love to laugh and working with the kids keeps me young at heart and body. I like broadway show tunes. I love to sing romantic melodies and I would love to find a lady to sing with me. Duets? I will be your Marius to my Cosette! Your Raoul to my Christine. I could go on. I am looking for my Dulcinea. I have dreamed thee too long, never seen thee or touched thee but known thee with all of my heart. Would you like a man who sings while he washes the dishes? Yes, I love yardwork. I also love to make wood furniture and medieval armor, too! I could draw you a scroll declaring my love and illuminate it with pretty celtic designs and knotwork. I am a mason and active in masonic youth groups. That has certain obligations attached to it that i observe. My kids are active also I am looking for an affectionate woman, a loving woman who likes to laugh and sing at life. I want to date an attractive woman that is active physically and would be able to join me in hikes and sports, walks and talks. I love the beach and the water. I love to ride bikes at the beach and other places. I would like to meet a gal who could join me in these rides. Someone who enjoys the sun and is not afraid of the ocean. Someone who is young at heart and witty. Are you comfortable in an evening gown? Attending formal occasions? Chaperoning lots of great kids all dressed up at their dances? I do that all of the time. Do you know how to dance? I am looking for all of this and more in a beautiful woman who is both intelligent in a sexy way, and sexy in an intelligent way! The mind is so sexy! I love flirtatious eyes! And she has to be a good kisser! Soft, tender, long and slow kisses that are not messy or forced! Soul kisses that grab your senses and elevate them to a higher plane of sensuality! Okay, that is a fantasy, but you get the drift. PDA is fine within reason. Time is precious, no need to rush. Ultimately, I am a chivalrous romantic looking for a true lady, classy and stylish, who wants to be loved and cherished equally. I have baggage, you have baggage. Let's just leave our bags at the door and walk forward to a new life. I have to travel all over southern california with the youth so I would like that special someone to know that I would like to just spend time with a special lady. Last I like to participate in historical recreations of a medieval nature. I am a fencing coach, so I take it a step further and do medieval fighting at weekly tournaments all over California. I would like to fight for the honor of a beautiful and honorable woman. I camp as a leader of a warband and my lady would be treated as a noble lady in her shared pavilion with me. It is a nice break from the mundane world, to camp in a medieval environment, with a fire outside the pavilion, and friends stopping by to share mead, wine, liquors and their energy and passion. Bellydancing? I play the drums, the djembe and the doumbek. I will buy you a very nice outfit to allow you the freedom to express your musical side. Would you give me that honor? Because my hobby is a very physical activity, I like to stay in fighting shape. Hikes are very good for me as well as tennis and weightlifting. It would be nice to have a partner who could share these things. Please,please! No photos, no response.I showed u mine,u show me yours! After all, this site is based on physical attraction first and foremost. Be honest.I also prefer dates in the southern california area, no out of state game players.I have been scammed and it isn't pleasant.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't want any pets anymore. I am tired of being the pooper scooper for every creature imaginable. Been there done that. I like the freedom to get up and go where I want without the worries of having to take care of a pet and feeding of 1.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, hawaii and europe. I visited Japan and Rome this last summer! What a summer!! Maui anytime of the year! Never tire of it. Would love to explore the central coast of CA. I want to explore the Caribbean and the Mediterranean.

Favorite things

I love musicals. I love singing songs from musicals. I love to read! I love books. I love looking for books in used bookstores and antique stores and at swap meets etcetera! I love to build medieval furniture and making other wood projects.

For fun

Reading, making new leather armor, fencing, playing tennis, singing, playing piano and singing! Lots of singing!!! Riding my bike to the beach is nice. Riding my bike along the beach is very nice!

Last read

Death Traps, the story of the 3rd Armored Division,Justinian's Flea.Military History Mags! I like to re read the Lord of the Rings every other year after reading it every year for the first 20 or more years since I was 11. This is my year coming up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach medieval world history and art history. I am also a fencing coach who runs his own fencing club. What can I say? I teach and coach.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Croatian, Italian, English and German. But I was born here in So Cal.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Because I teach the history of the world, i respect all religions. I emphasize the brotherhood of man and the fatherhood of God. The golden mean is my road. I respect your right to frequent the places of worship and carry their teachings within you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Liberal Arts and an MA in Coaching and Athletic Administration with an emphasis on fencing in the public school environment. Let's Fence! Alee! As for kids, I am unable to have kids anymore w/out an operation to reverse it.