Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Artist seeking muse

In his own words

For the most part I'm pretty calm. I have a pretty dry sense of humor, prefer wit over sarcasm, generally optimistic, extremely driven, and quite productive in my day-to-day. When I go out it's usually something cultural: art openings, a museum, the theater, a concert, or a great restaurant with close friends. I grew up outside of Chicago, and moved to LA in 2000. I've lived in Venice for the last 7 years where I maintain my own business as an artist & set designer. I tend to spend a lot of time in my art studio whenever I'm not on a freelance project. I admire design and architecture and take pride in the way I design my home. Minimal and contemporary yet warm and cozy. I've travelled quite a bit in the last few years. Mainly throughout Europe, and also to Japan. Sometimes for work, but it's always for pleasure. I participate in life similar to the way I travel. I pick out a destination, and then simply wander, and enjoy the experience of the path along the way equally as much as actually arriving. So I guess I'm here looking for my 'travel 'partner' to enjoy the journey of life with. Sounds like a cheesy cliche, but it's true. I’m not sure if I can describe my ideal partner, I just know that she’s a beautiful woman inside and out, we can openly communicate, she's extremely curious and has a sense of adventure, she is creative, has a little edge, is thought provoking, fun-loving and willing to have a playful and honest romance that will last a lifetime.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

His name is Lil' Buddy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MOCA. Gallery openings on La Cienega. The mountains above Malibu overlooking the Pacific, Intelligentsia, Tar & Roses, Mozza, Axe

Favorite things

Fresh ginger tea, salted-caramel gelato, contemporary art, piano, quality coffee, biographies, Laemmle Theater, Music...XX, Jack White, Bon Ivar, Thom Yorke, Philip Glass, Frank Ocean. Alt-J, Rhye, Chromatics, Chilly Gonzalez, Satie,

For fun

Gallery openings. Museums. Travel. Photography. Flea markets. Beach. Reading. Eating. Trying to learn how to cook.

Last read

Just Kids by Patti Smith, Born Standing Up by Steve Martin, always mixing in biographies, philosophy and art theory



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Production Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference