Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Rain Smell *-*

In her own words

Hello :) Well... My name is Marcela, I'm from Bogota, Colombia a beautiful country full of amazing and warm people! I'm very sarcastic, charismatic, loving and fun :). I've been living in the U.S for almost a year now, at first I was only planning on staying for a year but I've been having so much good experiences that I decided to stay here and see where it takes me :). I have a lot of friends in here and I enjoy doing almost everything, I usually have different plans on weekends with my friends so i haven't really been thinking about dating, but now now that I decided to stay I realized that the only thing that I'm missing right now is someone who can share with me different things and that I can have a connection with. I studied culinary arts in Peru and in Colombia so I'm a graduated Chef but i don't work in that here, I'm a nanny and I study English for now, I want to start studying Business and Management next year just to complement my career :), I like men who has dreams and expectations, I don't want a person who gets an average job and thinks that he don't have to do anything else in life, you know what I mean... Like we say in Colombia I want someone "Hechado pa'lante" by the way don't even try to translate that because it wont make any sense lol, I really think that in life you always have to be growing as a person and you can't stop dreaming and making plans, I just don't like "conformist" people (I don't even know if that is actually a real word lol, i have the tendency to make up new words all the time). I also like men who are respectful and polite, I love when someone open the door for me, or moves my chair so I can seat, you know that kind of stuff is what I appreciate, I have been notice that women in the U.S are very easy, they meet some and go with him right away, I'M NOT LIKE THAT! Even though that half of the world thinks that Latinas are easy women, that's not true, most of us were raised with very high values and know that we are women that deserve respect, so please if you are looking for a one night stand I'm not the person for you. Well at this point you are probably bored reading lol so sorry, there's so much more that I would like to say but I have to save something for later :). Muak!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really like animals, but I don't like to keep them all day in a house, they deserve better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies, food, camping, music, dancing, playing cards, series (by the way you have to watch modern family if you want to know how a Colombian women is!) I enjoy a lot of things just make a plan and I'll have fun :)

For fun

Well I enjoy pretty much anything I just think it depends on the mood.

Last read

Opio en las nubes from Rafael Chaparro (Colombian writer.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I would like someone open-minded, because obviously unless is someone from Colombia we will have cultural differences.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would like someone christian or catholic, I think the religion that you were raised in play a big role in a long-term relationship.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As I said before I like people with goals so I would like someone that at least has a college degree.