Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Just enjoying my life and trying to keep positive about everything in it.

In his own words

[b] I enjoy everyday to the fullest. I love music and outdoors. Im always looking to have fun wherever Im at, with whoever Im with. I love to joke around and talk . I love to laugh and make other people around me laugh too. One thing about myself is that I work hard, focus hard, and party hard... However; love to just relax, cook some gourmet meals and chill out sometimes. Since you only have one life, there's way too many things to enjoy and see. Im very family oriented. I have a couple nieces and nephews that I see as often as possible and love them! I am trying to be the good uncle to watch and help them grow up right, or I'll have to beat their lil . JK Haha. I love the kids, so I always try to spend as much time with them before they grow up and are too cool for their uncle. As far as business, I am definitely a Business Man. I began a Music Production company fresh out of Recording School about 5 years back where I have artists and producers, writers and a studio that we try to record hit after hit after hit. Music is definitely a passion of mine so I love that company. However; Since it is not a guarantee'd income and it's a tough industry to make a real steady living, I am in the process of launching a social media/ marketing/software development company. I like to stay busy, focused and always keep hustling to be a major success so I could take care of my family and friends. I am on Match because I have been single for about 4 years now, dated in between, but haven't found anyone that I would want to spend an abundance of time with. I just want someone fun, outgoing, interesting, someone I could hold a real conversation with and enjoy going to different restaurants and fun places.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always grown up with dogs, but I don't have one anymore. I've been wanting to get a puppy lately.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't stick with just one place. I always look for new, cool spots that I've never been. Yelp is amazing! haha

Favorite things

Obviously music is my passion, so I don't even watch any TV. I have my ipad with music and pandora playing pretty much all day, always. I love tattoos.. I have a couple and I have ideas and drawings of my next ones. I am excited to get more ink.

For fun

I like to watch movies, go to different restaurants, lounges, bars, cook at home, relax and watch movies and anything outdoors. I enjoy a nice hike on a nice day, the beach, lunch in a nice outside area, people watching and cuddling...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My focus is being successful. So, I currently have two major companies that I have been running and another that I am in the process of launching. I always hustle and work hard.. But party and relax hard too!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a white boy. ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to LA Recording School to become a Certified Engineer. I took that certification and worked for some major record labels before I began my own music production company..