Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have the Time of Our Lives getting to Know one another.

In his own words

How does one start this ... I was brought to match from a friend of mine who has seen me go from highs and lows on dating. I didn’t join match to just continue to date I am here looking for long term, a partner to grow old with and do fun things together. I consider myself to be a regular type of man. I can change a flat in the pouring rain, and don’t mind getting my hands dirty. I like to have fun and will always have a smile on, I consider myself to be honest and I enjoy everything that has to do with chivalry. I will be honest from the beginning and let you know that right now I am a full time student. I am studying for a degree in Restaurant Management at Scottsdale CC. I am currently looking for job in this field, and not looking for someone to sponge off of, in a relationship two people should contribute equally. I am looking for someone who has spontaneity , with my mind set on my school work its hard sometimes for me to think of things to do, but I am not lazy I just started exercising at my communities fitness center, shooting hoops, and long evening walks. I do not mind the heat at all I was in Desert Shield and all of Desert Storm so I am used to the ridiculous heat. My Ideal date will love to have fun and laugh and smile, I am confident but not conceited; I can make jokes about myself and laugh at my faults. I also consider myself to be a good cook so I if dates were to progress I would love to cook for you. P.S. Any ladies that are in, located in or are coming back from Ghana please do not email I will report you, I am to find a long term relationship, not to get spammed!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local Bar, Fishing ponds, Green Belt,

Favorite things

Love all kinds of Music, I will say I do enjoy Duck Dynasty even though I am not into reality television. Italian and Mexican cuisine, All types of Movies except Foreign,

For fun

I need to get out ! Thats what I do for fun ! I get out of my apartment, away from homework , either enjoy a good game of pool, or head to the movies. Also my complex rents beach cruiser bicycles I have been enjoying time on those lately.

Last read

Its hard to read when i am school and reading mostly consists of books for classes, but the Grey series I have read a couple, and I currently am getting through a biography of Mickey Mantle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference