Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'll say I'm genuine, intuitive, creative,...

In his own words

Hi. I'll say I'm genuine, intuitive, creative, humble, nurturing, honest, and relativistic right off the top of my head. I enjoy strategy games, staying fit, working with kids, football, animals, driving, composition, cooking, and fantasizing. Our greatest strength will be in anticipating the future. With my skills in generating feasible possibilities and your's in planing the best course of action, we will be ready for anything and love doing it. I'm looking for a fun "real nerd". Not someone who watches Big Bang Theory and wears thick glasses, someone who innately sees the world as systems and they enjoy analyzing how they operate. Also, if you were a "planner" I would greatly appreciate that. In exchange I will provide endless creative and feasible solutions to aid in your problem-solving. I'm a champion for positive and creative change. I want everyone around me to feel inspired and consider possibilities. I have had many jobs and trained for many careers but find my bread and butter in education. I hope to match my partner's avid knowledge of the universe with my vivid imagination and help with her big plans by foreseeing possibilities with a keen logical eye. Here's a list of skills from what I'm good at to skills I could improve: Problem solving Learning how individuals think Video production Working with children Musical instruments Composition Organizing Staying organized Engineering Small talk Cooking Cashier Self-Promotion Administrative Duties I hope you are: Curious, warm, friendly, dashing, rational, adventurous, unconventional, and a little ADD with an intelligent sparkle in your eyes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountain trails, beaches, where I haven't been before


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Science, music, mountains, fog, sunny days, wind, (weather is important), intimate conversations, cooking, gardening, woking with kids, laughing, questioning, redwood trees, mentoring, advocating, playing, wit, verbal sparing, disc golf, Monty Python

For fun

Composing and playing music, philosophizing, vacations, museums, video production, playing games, politics, home improvement, old tv shows, writing, what your into, engineering for my family's haunted house - it's cooler than I have room to write abo

Last read

The Way of the Peaceful Warrior - added to my perspective on the purpose of life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Teaches Guitar, Bass, Drums, and Piano to children. Starting teaching credential program in the fall.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and Welsh.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Buddhism is appealing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll start my teaching credential in the spring unless I suddenly break into the music industry, which could still happen anytime...