Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Curious to see if online dating works for me.

In his own words

I will try my best to describe me. I'm a father of two girls. They live with me full time. I work for a bank and have done so for the last 7 years. I enjoy what I do and it keeps me busy. There are some good perks that go with the job. I get to go to some cool events and meet great people. I'm a sports fan. I love watching the Rangers, Cowboys and other football games to see how my fantasy football players are doing, and I also like watching soccer. Not only do I enjoy watching soccer I love playing soccer! I'm in an outdoor and indoor league. I also coach my daughter's soccer team. I am looking for someone that enjoys sports. I'm not saying you have to like all the ones I like but just enjoy something. If you support the sports I like I will support the ones you like as well. I want someone who takes care of themselves. I am not skinny but I do work out a few times a week to stay in shape. I want someone that loves kids. If you have kids that's great and if you don't I'm great with that as well as long as you know that I have 2. I would love it if I found someone that can cook, that would be a big plus. You do the cooking and I will do the cleaning. I like to be around my friends whether it's hanging out at their house having a BBQ and letting the kids run around or going to the pool and having some cold drinks. I'm not looking for a couch potato. I want someone social. I do enjoy my downtime and there will be weekends where it will just movie night but lets try to make the best of the relationship and have fun with our kids and friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot. I haven't been anywhere lately. I would like to travel more but I would want a travel companion. It would be nice to share that with someone.

Favorite things

My favorite shows right are: Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Dexter, Newsroom, The Americans, The First 48, Modern Family and I never really get tired of Frasier reruns.

For fun

Ranger games, Cowboy games, Mavericks, Playing soccer (indoor & outdoor), BBQ with friends and letting the kids run around. Hanging by the pool in the summer.

Last read

I haven't read much of anything lately. I read magazines and articles on the web but haven't picked up a book in a long while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference