Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A classy woman with sass and brains. :)

In her own words

Technology is my thing. A lot of people are surprised how I don't fit the geeky, computery type! I've been told I'm very easy going and a little nerdy. I'd consider myself an Alpha-female - I tend to lead rather than follow but I can adapt to any situation. I'm that person who can do a lot of things well just trying it for the first time. I am also the go-to person when something breaks, needs to be created, remodeled, executed, or organized. I'm not afraid to get down and dirty. I can be in stiletto heels one minute and then in a welding suit the next minute. I can weld, lay and cut tile, install shower doors, install a toilet, fix minor things in cars, fix a vacuum cleaner, fix a computer, sew, etc. I am the do-it-yourself type gal. I think it stems from my father wanting a son and forcing me to help him around the house. :) I am also known to create things -ask me about my inventions. My yearly goals consist of attending one theatrical event, learning one new sport, attending a sporting event, traveling to a new country that must stamp my passport, doing at least one community service, one road trip longer than 2 hrs, and doing a few things off my bucket list. I like the outdoors and anything water related. I've learned scuba diving, wind surfing, and dragonboat paddling. I build robots on my spare time, travel, and make sure to keep in touch with friends. Job wise, I work at a software start-up company and some weekends I do event coordinating. As far as who I'm looking for - someone just as smart if not smarter/brainier than me. Someone who is self-sufficient and has his life together. I'm quite mature for my age and I'm looking for someone who is responsible and has it together mentally, physically, spiritually, and financially because that's what you can expect from me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the Caribbean Sea. I am amazed how blue the water is there. Favorite spot is next to the ocean in a hammock with a palm tree giving me shade and a breeze on a warm summer's day.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Last read

"What the Dog Saw" by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half Filipino and half Puerto Rican (and my parents met in Germany).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have dual Bachelor of Science degrees in Computer Science and Biology.