Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Need a girl with a heart

In his own words

I'm not complicated. I hate games and don't play them. I'm not into drama. If you are into any of these things, don't bother. I'm very artistic. My mind is always moving with ideas for stories or movies or posters. If you like art, or are open to art then I already like you! I am just on the cusp of my 4 year degree and am about to start my life. I may not have a whole lot to offer at this point except my personality and my heart, so if you want superficial things I really cant offer them at this time. If you want to grow with me, though, that would be great!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat that I rescued from a pound. She was reaching the end of her stay if you know what I mean. Poor thing came from a bad home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spring lake (ice fishing, I just started), My bed, school... Ok so I'm kinda lame. I like going anywhere really, I'm not picky.


Rasmussen College Eagan, Eagan, MN

Favorite things

Music is always playing where I go, be it car or home. I don't watch a lot of TV, but movies... thats another story. Im a huge movie guy. I watch a lot of shows on DVD though. The Office, Lost, Entourage and True Blood are my favs.

For fun

Movies, Mall, Designing, Reading, Writing, ya know the usual things. The main thing I like to do, and I know this may sound lame, is doing digital paintings. Ive been getting better at it and am very excited. Care to see some? Ask me!

Last read

Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy. I got the complete edition for Christmas and I love love love it. I read a lot though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have been doing Freelance graphic design on and off for 10 years. Right now I am taking a little break from it to focus on school, but it seems I'm going to have to get back into it soon for the good money it provides.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm about half way done with my Digital Design degree.