Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Marava79

35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Finding someone your attracted to is easy, bu…

In his own words

Finding someone your attracted to is easy, but finding someone that makes you happy is key. I know what I'm expecting out of a relationship. I have 3 conditions that I live by which are: Honesty Respect Love The love is in the sense that, when a relationship grows, it has to be equal. I've been in a one-sided love relationship before and had my heart minced up and served cold. Maybe most of you have also experienced this, but I know that after being hurt you cant automatically raise your guard up to prevent it from happening again because that's not fair to the people you meet in the future. I have recently made some personal changes to improve myself for this crazy thing called life. One of which includes completely changing my diet along with exercising more. I've been single for over 3 years now and I'm looking to start dating again. I'm an independent, professional male seeking a chance to start a meaningful relationship from ground zero and see where it leads. I'm that type of guy that always gets overlooked, but I have so much to bring to the table. No games, no drama. I want that, where have you been all my life moment. I'm not in any way shallow or conceited. Looks aren't that important it's how that someone makes me feel. My goal with this site is to hopefully find someone that won't judge me before they get to know me. I understand we men, tend to lie, or tell you what you want to hear, but I can assure you, I'm not like that. I'm genuinely looking for someone to get to know and hopefully settle down with. So if your looking for a real, devoted, man who works through problems instead of running from them, feel free to message me. Thanks for viewing my profile, and good luck searching.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat that are best friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows range from Steve Austins broken skull challenge, Dr Oakley, Dr Pol, to Abbey Lee dance studio. Yes don't ask me why, but I can't get enough ALDC. I also love road trips to Austin and Corpus Christi.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors but unwinding with some takeout and a movie is great also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference