Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprise me

In his own words

(I don't receive messages) *recently moved to LA and I'm seeing someone wonderful, but would love to make new friends I'm an easy going, adventure loving guy originally from Texas; I enjoy the simple things in life, from trying/cooking new food and traveling/exploring new areas to hitting up the town for art and live music. I make some mean tortillas, and I'm a big fan of spicy food. I'm a trained singer, long distance runner and a computer nerd, but not in a stereotypical sense. I've been filling my free time with running lately, so if you need running buddies you can easily find me and many other runners in the mornings with the Green lake running club. ideal match.... she's naturally confident, open-minded, artistic (musician= crazy bonus points), intelligent, active, not afraid to challenge me mentally and spiritually,and has a great sense of humor (strong enough to put up with my nerdy side)...yet ready to take on the world with a smile. When I'm not working and/or singing I love exploring the outdoors, everything from long distance /trail running, hiking, to getting out to the slopes. It just makes me feel alive, so when I find the time to do so...I typically can't wipe the smile off my face. While I’m quite grounded in my faith, I'm open minded and I don't take life too seriously. My family is important to me, and spoiling my three year old nephew is my new hobby. I tend to both look for and expect the best from people, and I attempt to see everything in a positive light. I love serving others, whether through volunteer work, singing opera for charities, or just helping to make a friend's day easier.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

More of a dog person, it takes a special cat to win me over.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy! Mexico/Spain. Greenlake can be beautiful sometimes as well. The Grand Canyon/ Hawaii for the best stargazing of your life. I've done a little traveling mostly due to my singing, most recently Taiwan, Italy also way back: Mexico and Thailand


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

TexMex /Italian, a good BEER, sushi, Banh mi, a book by the fireplace, sunsets/mountains. Thai "curry",Warm sunshine.Honesty, stimulating conversation,Music: Folk/Blues/Funk Mumford/Band of Horses, oldies, classical/opera/art song/baroque and jaz

For fun

Running, singing, eating/cooking, snowboarding, hiking,reading a good book, rollerblading, traveling,taking in art, exploring a new city by running through it, learning new languages and instruments

Last read

Currently reading "A Dance with Dragons" (Last book (so far) of Game of Thrones)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
"White" with Latin roots
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I find that if you stay true to yourself, you will be surrounded by those you love.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I dabble in Italian, German,and Spanish