Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an active, energetic guy, who has run my...

In his own words

I'm an active, energetic guy, who has run my share of marathons (usually about one a month) and also enjoy the triathlon scene. I've completed three Ironman Triathlons and I'm in training for a fourth. I’d love to find a woman to share in the fun, either to participate with me, or just to come along traveling and act as support. When I’m not hitting the pavement with my running shoes, I can be found spending time with friends, hosting a USC tailgate, or heading to church on Sundays. I’m a hardworking fun-loving guy who firmly believes that life should be lived to the fullest! When it comes to relationships, I’m a stable, honest and mature guy. I have a good job, I’m responsible, but most importantly I’m ready for a real committed relationship with a woman who brings out the best in me. Until now, I’ve accomplished most of my life’s goals and taking the next step with the right woman would only be the icing on the cake. The woman for me is active, adventurous and mature. She has her own goals and isn’t afraid to go after them, but she’s also supportive of others in her life. Of course mutual attraction is important, but someone with a positive outlook on life and strong family values is also very important. I’m not looking for the perfect woman, I’m simply looking for the woman that’s perfect for me. If you think we might enjoy getting to know one another and are in a similar place to me in life, let’s talk and see where things go!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

My 3 dogs were all rescued or adopted. I enjoy all kinds of animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy the going to downtown Long Beach, The Yard House, and hole in the wall spots. My travels have taken me all over N America, Australia Europe. I love NYC and I’m still dreaming about adding to my list of foreign destinations.

Favorite things

Movies: Full Metal Jacket, Platoon, Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, Casino, Total Recall Music: Lincoln Park, No Doubt, Kanye West, Coldplay, Shakira, Pink Floyd, Vicente Fernandez Food: Mexican, Chinese; healthy stuff.

For fun

Physical activities from marathon running to triathlons and bicycling. Taking road trips and exploring new places. Attending USC football, Dodger, and Laker games. Meeting up with friends for dinner, going to church or a cultural event.

Last read

I love listening to audio books; I usually listen to one a week. My last few books: American Sniper, Confessions of an Ultra Marathon Runner, Spoken from the Heart (Lara Bush), Homicide Special, and Unbroken (awesome book!!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I can tell you in person.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Mexico but we have been in the US for several generations.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
As a practicing Catholic I try to go to church each week. I’d like to meet a Christian woman, even if she’s not Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree