Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 50 miles of Fullerton, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would rather be rejected for who I am, than to be accepted for whom I'm not.

In his own words

So, I hate selling myself I would rather you get to know me and then realize how amazing I am! (Just kidding :) I think I'm a good catch...I just seem to get caught by the wrong women. Anyway I'm here because I work from home and I am over the club/bar scene I figure this is a good way to meet someone special. I'm looking for an interesting, down to earth, easy going and attractive woman. Is that to much to ask for? I'm laid back, goal oriented and for the right woman very romantic. I look and act younger then I am... In a good way, I'm mature and responsible just feel like I'm getting better not older like most of my peers. I'm told I'm funny and a good communicator (or maybe I just talk to much LOL.) I try to improve myself everyday and want a woman who inspires me to do even better. I'm looking for some one who is relatively drama free, open minded and looks at the big picture. I'm not looking to play games. I'm Looking for something real and long term. Oh and a sense of humor is a must!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit the Caribbean, Italy and Greece. My top 3 destinations, but, I'm open to anything.

Favorite things

Going to the gym, sushi, Chinese food,dinning out, tropics, chillin at home, reality TV...just a few of my favorites. lots more when you get to know me.

For fun

I love to go to movies, play pool (I suck thou), BBQ, going to the beach, hang out with my friends and dine out. just t name a couple of things. I love going to Lakers games....need a girl who is a Laker fan LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer and illustrator. I Love my job it can be time consuming but I can be pretty flexible with my schedule which I love. It's also a lot more interesting then most it keeps me engaged.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference