Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Maranello350

60 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-69 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a passionate about life kinda Guy. An...

In his own words

I'm a passionate about life kinda Guy. An international traveler, Italy is my favorite and my ancestry. I am adventurous, fun, creative, intelligent, eclectic, kind, affectionate, loving, romantic, a bit of a cut-up, energetic, and very comfortable with myself...An intuitive old soul. To describe You; a positive outlook, open minded, adventurous, spontaneous, good communicator, authentic, mature, kind, intelligent, fun, passionate, sexy, young at heart, takes care of You, kinda Woman. My biggest influence so far has been raising three beautiful Daughters to be independent and think for themselves. They taught Me to listen and not try to fix everything. I feel like I've earned an undergraduate degree in understanding Women...and more to learn, I'm sure! They just had me out-numbered, like all of the time! My Daughters taught me about feminine energy... I am a Renaissance Man...grateful for my Daughters, family and friends. Appreciative and mindful, evolved and aware, willing to own my part and listen, always learning, attentive, and understanding...I do like to have Fun! I hope you like adventure and have a youthful energy! I am direct and you'll always know where you stand with me. I love sharing and intimacy. I Love the companionship and sharing aspect of a relationship...creating enriching experiences for the mind, heart, soul, and body...doing things together. Cooking a meal, the theater, weekend travel, a walk on the beach...everyday life...good friendship, companionship, communications, and of course the chemistry, passion, and connection. I want a woman who truly understands masculine and feminine energy...an evolved woman with high EQ. Ciao Bella...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love dogs and horse back riding. Rode horses through Garden of the Gods Colorado Springs and Costa Rica rain forest. Grew up with them...When my Girls brought home more A's than B's, we went riding...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorites; LA, SF, Milano, Palermo, Venice Italy, Roma, Florence, London, KL, Sao Paulo, Costa Rica, Bangalore, Buenos Aires, Chicago, Colorado Springs, Seattle, Vancouver, Calgary, NY, DC, mountains/beach, local eateries, farmers markets.

Favorite things

I love life, people, art/culture, travel, movies, plays, comedy, adventure, dancing, cooking, outdoors, technology, reading, quality/quiet time, dark chocolate, sunsets, intimacy, touch, kissing, friends, feng shui, Zen, teaching, learning, doing.

For fun

It's about who You are with and how We relate/feel in each other's Presence. Most anything; horseback riding, picnics, festivals, concerts, grilling, cooking classes, Getty/LACMA, beach, mountains, pilot/race driver, dancing, quality time, fun.

Last read

Always reading/researching, technology, world events, business, self awareness, Inspiring bios - Steve Jobs, Deepak, Understanding Five Love Languages, Meditation for 25 years. I have a calming effect on others, most of the time...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A seasoned business executive. I love leading, coaching, mentoring, problem solving, inspiring. Ran large orgs, turn-arounds, start-ups. Now remodel homes, build racing engines, IT Consultant, advise smart guys at USC on a start-up tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
From a large Italian/Sicilian family of 11 brothers and sisters. 50 of my relatives recently traveled to Italy/Sicily. An incredibly rich experience. Love my family and friends. Have a few priceless relationships. Enjoy cultural aspects of life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Meditation recharges my soul and spirit. Love to work on my Camaro or listen to a good symphony, or a great time with you! Sending out good energy/karma, spiritually connected with everything around us, manifesting YOU. Life is my teacher.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Drummer; jazz, rock, country, symphony orchestra. Paid for college working, drumming, self taught. Lots of leadership, professional/tech certifications, coach/mentor, business ops/finance, love high tech/physics, anything mechanical, connections.