Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MarandaU

26 year old woman | Pleasanton, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of Jourdanton, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
60% of the time it works every time

In her own words

I have been in south Texas for 2 years now and looking to meet someone that I connect with. I am looking for a confident, caring person that likes to have fun and a good laugh but that also has an idea of where they're headed in life. I'm very much a people person and am not really shy at all. Before I get too far let me say I don't smoke cigarettes any more but I do smoke vapor so no nasty smell or breath! I love to cook when I have the time and I've been told I'm pretty good at it. I like to go out somewhere new to eat every now and then but most nights I like to have a home cooked meal. Intelligence is very sexy to me, I really like a man that can teach me something. There's always something to learn which is one reason I love to travel but that can be hard to do with a busy schedule. I work for a crude oil pipeline and stay pretty busy with work but on my days off I like to get out of the house and go have some fun. Whether that is going to the river, the pool, bowling (I'm not very good but I like to play), the movies, something outside or just to lunch. If you made it this far and like what you see, send me an email lets see where it goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Cowboys, Little Woodrow's, Pat O'briens, River City Comedy Club, Alamo Draft House, just about anywhere in New Braunfels when I have a chance.

College

Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

Animals, the smell of leather, cooking, BBQs, good company :)

For fun

I really like going out and meeting new people. I like to go grab a drink with friends when I have a chance. I'm past the point of getting too crazy. I am new to the area so I don't get out too much.

Last read

I have been reading the Game of Thrones series most recently. I also read The Hunger Games, Twilight (I know, I know), and Harry Potter (again, I know). Books that are fantasy with excitement and passion will reach out and grab me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a crude oil pipeline terminal operator. I enjoy my work and have been with the same company since September 2011.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral