Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker it me you're looking forrrrrrrrrrrrr???

In her own words

Hi! I'm a huge believer that you can't take life too seriously, so I'm all about laughing it up and having a good time. I love spending time with my family and friends, whether it's traveling on vacation, going out for some drinks, or just hanging out. Some of my favorite nights have been spent in sweats, watching movies and playing board games. I won't lie, sometimes it gets a little intense! My family and friends are hilarious and slightly crazy (in a good way haha), so any time spent with them is full of laughs. My goal is to get my family on Family would be pure gold. Yes...I've checked out the application process. I have the worst coordination and balance, so playing sports was never my thing, but I love watching other people play. There really is nothing better than watching a Red Sox game at Fenway on a summer night. I would probably be happy doing that every weekend. I'm definitely a spring/summer girl. Get me on a beach with some good company, a good book, possibly a drink or two, and a game of bags and I'm a happy girl. Warning: I'm a terrible skier. (Please see my previous comment about coordination and balance). I've been known to ski into poles and people. If you're in my way, you're going down. It's really not pretty, but it's been a while since I've been on skis, so I'm willing to give it another try at some point. Some people may say that I have an obsession with going to concerts. I've been to an obscene amount in the past two years. I have problems, but I've seen some amazing shows! One of my favorite days of the year is Country Fest, or Kenny Chesney Day as I like to call it. It's really like Christmas in August. Ideally, I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who can share in my love of laughter, happiness, and fun...and go with me on all the Groupon Getaway trips that I'm always tempted to buy! More importantly someone who will laugh at my stupid jokes (i think i'm friends and family may disagree).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I've always wanted a dog, but sadly it never happened because my dad was "allergic" Someday, I will own a pug and name him Chunk.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Block Island, Newport, Vegas, South Beach, Nashville, Cabo, & Aruba. I love the Seaport area, Southie, & Fenway Park during the summer. Anything with sun, a beach, & some drinks...sign me up. I'd love to get to Greece and London at some point.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I listen to just about every kind of music. Shows: Friends, Scandal, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Friday Night Lights, Orange Is The New Black and the original 90210. Movies (to name a few): The Goonies, Billy Madison, Pitch Perfect

For fun

Vacations, concerts, games, random nights with friends. This is my year to try new things, so starting the year off with knitting (yes knitting...i'm terrible) and trapeze classes (hopefully i make it out alive).

Last read

I love to read. Always have my kindle out when I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
HR & Recruiting Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UCONN in 2005