Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty quick. If you don't look around you just might miss it.

In his own words

I believe that chemistry is everything! You always know in 2 minutes face to face if you are really attracted to someone. The 2 best qualities anyone can have are confidence and a sense of humor. Life is meant to be a fun adventure. Why is everyone so serious? I have my own business, so I work a lot. But I know how to turn off work mode quickly. I have 2 teenage boys that live with me part time and zero drama with my Ex. My boys are 13 and 15. The best days are spent on the boat - I love being on the water and/or in the sun! I have been on Match since May 1st. I have only met a few women face to face. Really nice people - no sparks. I am looking for an honest person that can make the best of any situation. I am committed to finding a real connection with someone where you can be yourself. You must be passionate. Hopefully you like watching movies, enjoy wine and like to ride beach cruisers in the summer! You must be at home in flip flops. If you get sea sick on a boat - that would be a tough one. I prefer being in a relationship to dating. I am looking for a long term friend / lover. I don't want to email with you for weeks on Match. If we pass the profile test, let's talk and meet. I want to snatch you up before you meet someone else:-) I can make you laugh ... Really ... Seriously ... Try me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 small dog named Billy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cannery in Newport Beach. Hot days on Main Street in HB! Any Sushi Restaurant in any town.

Favorite things

Sushi / Movies / Music / Beach / Ocean / Sun / Live Chicken Fights (Just kidding - wondering if you we're paying attention).

For fun

Going out! Staying in! Paddle Boarding. Biking. BBQ with friends.

Last read

The 4 day work week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference