Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible. ~Dalai Lama

In her own words

My friends convinced me to sign up as it is the new way to meet people and mingle in this era..... My friends describe me as good girl, fun, cordial, happy, respectful, assertive and straight forward. I love my family and are pretty dedicated to my work (when I'm at work). My closest friends have young children so I tend to go the parks and the beach as much as I can. I have a great love for family, friends, animals, nature, a good sunrise, photography, movies, music and just hanging out. Love to laugh and have a nice time...... I enjoy going to church on weekends and it is part of my routine. ........................... I would like to meet someone that is not in a rush to get serious. Someone laid back. I am in shape but are not particularly focused in outside activities like camping or 10 mile bike trails. I am attracted to people with good eating habits, in good physical shape and with my similar interests. I love to read, go to museums, concerts, dancing, take long walks with my pets, for coffee or dinner. It would be nice to meet someone easy going and with a great big smile, that loves children and pets. ........................... My friends also tell me that I sound like Demi Moore. So if you like a little girls voice you will not find that here (lol). I would like to meet someone without a criminal record, that does not have to visit their probation officer every month or to go to AA three times per week to find inner peace...(even though I've heard the meetings are groovy). Someone that can be honest, true, kind and with a good heart. Someone that likes to date one person at a time once things get more serious and does not enjoy having a harem of women around ( or in their midlife crisis). Someone that does not have "friends with benefits" or romantic ties to their ex's. :o)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Parks, Zoo, Restaurants (City Place, Bradley's, Mizner, Lauderdale)


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Being active and healthy is important to me. There are so many ways to do this, and I'm open to most of them; variety is the spice of life; going to the park, jogging, walking my dogs, going to the beach, laughing and relaxing from everyday stress.

For fun

Love going to the beach, yoga, playing pool, long walks, live music, Sea World, museums, concerts, ballet, classical music, catching up with friends....

Last read

DSM IV, The Bible, Inspirational Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral