Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MarD_11

26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles of Frisco, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wake up and Live

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving person that tries to live up every moment that I have. I love to joke around and laugh and can be a complete goof ball at times. Traveling is a huge passion of mine and I would definitely like to have a travel buddy. I also like trying new things, whether that be restaurants or just a new activity. Things that I enjoy doing for fun are working out, going to movies, off roading with my mountain bike, hanging out with friends/family, going to concerts and shows, cooking, and really anything else--I'm really up for anything. Friends and family are very important to me and I believe they are the core to any individual. I also tend to be a huge optimist. It takes just as much energy to be pessimistic or "realistic", so might as well see the brighter side of things. I enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle and challenging myself mentally and physically! I'm looking for a humorous guy who is laid back and can have a good time doing anything. I do enjoy the bar scene occasionally, but I'm looking to meet someone who can show me other things that are fun to do besides bar hopping. I'd like to meet someone who is cultured as well as open-minded to new things and experiences. I want to be with someone who is motivated and ambitious because I think it's important to continue growing and never be complacent. Honesty and good communication are very important to me as well.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued a puppy from the SPCA. He is really sweet and FULL of energy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places I've ever been to is Munich, Germany. The Oktoberfest was an amazing experience. As far as local hot spots, I don't have any in particular. As cliche as it sounds, it's all about the company.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Cooking, traveling, working out, Miami Heat (save the comments lol), concerts/shows, i'm a total foodie, and friends/family!

Last read

Unbroken. Such an incredible read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral