Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
But then... There was me...

In his own words

Hello, First, I'd like to just be straight up and say that, if I "wink" at you, don't be insulted. It sure as hell isn't because I'm lazy... It's just to let you know that I found you and I'm interested in knowing if you might be interested in me. Alright, now that that's out of the way... My name's Jonathan, I'm originally from Quebec, Canada. I moved to the United States (Massachusetts) at the age of 13 and then to California in March of 2006 to enjoy the beaches, the sunny climate and the music industry. So, I'm a nice guy (that's right, I said it) looking for nice girl. I'm a low maintenance kind of fella. I love to cook. I'm great with my hands and can build just about anything. I have a huge family (my grandmother had 14 children) so, I'm definitely a family man. I'm a very affectionate person and I'm looking for the same in a woman. I've been told that I clean up well and that I'm funny but able to control it. I'm also very passionate about the things that I'd like to accomplish. I love to take pictures while I'm out and about... I'm a very strong, masculine, confident man who loves flowers, trees, bugs, animals and people so, I take pictures of everything... The beauty of nature is absolutely ridiculous, I probably have 200 pictures of all types of flowers... The way I feel about photography is that, what your eyes are seeing and how you feel when you're seeing it may never be seen/felt again. Snap at the moment and take it with you... Well, anyway... If you're nice, you play nice, you like movies and the outdoors then, you're my type. Hope to hear from you. - J

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Canada but, it's not all that hot there right now...

Favorite things

Movies, music, TV shows, foods, the beach, car rides, etc

For fun

I love road trips, eating out, biking, climbing rocks and playing volleyball at the beach. I love lots of other things that I don't do on a regular basis too so, go ahead and ask me if I wanna go do it, I'll most likely say "let's go!".

Last read

Pay attention to the red flags...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Contractor, Carpenter and Inventor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: High school No preference