Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I hail from the Great While North, though have been in the US and San Francisco for quite a while now. I am always up for an adventure and love trying new things - new restaurants, new classes (glass-blowing anyone?) or new trails (have you tried Jack London State park?). A bike ride on a sunny day excites me, as do taste tests and the Sunday NY Times crossword puzzle. I believe there is merit in stopping to smell the flowers and find pleasure in the everyday. I treasure my friendships and many a Friday night has been spent recapping Jon Stewart with good friends and a bottle of wine. I hope you are up for joining in on the fun. Many things are better when shared (why yes, I'd like to taste your...) and that's where you come in. I'm looking for someone to share laughs with, to share adventures with and most importantly to share life with. We are better together. Which doesn't mean we don't do our own thing every now and then (we do), but it does mean we've got someone we can always turn to - to celebrate, to cry, to relax in bed with on Sunday morning or to train with for whatever is next on the calendar. We make each other laugh with equal portions of witty banter and silly humour, along with a touch of sarcasm thrown in for spice. Your family is important to you - whether it be ours or your more extended one - and you don't mind spending time with mine. You are active and adventurous and rarely say no to an opportunity to be outdoors. You are smart and have a career that matters to you. You think my intelligence is sexy and love the fact that I'm laid back and comfortable with who I am. You are looking for your best friend and then some. If you think it could be me, please say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bovine Bakery, Tahoe, Pescadero (mmmm, artichoke bread), Magnolia, my couch (at least I try to tell myself it's a hot spot), Taipei.

Favorite things

My folks have a small cottage on a small lake in Ontario that is pretty much perfect. Cold beers outside on warm afternoons. My bike. Napping (I also happen to be very good at this).

For fun

Meeting friends for a drink (or two...) or a bike or a swim. Or some combination of the three. Laughing over dinner. Writing silly rhyming poetry. Planning my next trip. Exploring.

Last read

Love a great novel - some favourite authors include: Alistair MacLeod, Ian McEwan, Margaret Atwood, William Trevor and Joseph Boyden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Hospital administration - Solid Organ Transplant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral