Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new to the city and my boss forced me to join

In her own words

I don't feel like writing an essay about my life, right now. So, this is going to be simple and you can find out the rest when we meet. I am from Colombia and have been living in the US for about 5 years on and off. I recently moved to Miami from Boston and I am looking to meet new people. I am very family oriented, I like people that can make good conversation. I like people that think further than their nose. I travel abroad a lot for work and always try to take some time off on those trips to explore the place, it would be nicer to explore with someone else, but I am also used to traveling on my own. I've been to most countries in South America, and have visited also UK, Germany, Switzerland, China, Japan, Dubai. When you get to travel that much you never get enough and want to see more of the world. In terms of friendship I look for quality. I don't like dealing with drama or with people that pretends being someone they are not. I love chocolates, except the ones with peanuts. For now I would like to make new friends that I can start enjoying this city with and if there is chemistry and things turn into something else, it would be nice to share this moment of my life with someone special. So, no pressure, let's see where life will take us ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Growing up I used to practice horseback riding. I would like to have the chance to do it again. I also want to go water skiing soon. I try to go to the gym at least 3 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to find my favorite spot in Miami, for now the beach it is. When going out I prefer going to a bar/lounge where you can hear people talk. I can go clubbing, but not every weekend

Favorite things

I like sushi, try new kinds of cheese, I love fondue. Spending time with family and good friends.

For fun

I like going to the movies, the beach. I enjoy staying at home watching a movie, try new recipes

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy, I was crazy about it, couldn't stop reading it. Girl with the dragoon tattoo, the girl that kicked the hornet's nest and just started the last one of the trilogy,but got caught up by 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love my job and I have to travel a lot especially during Fall and Spring. Some people gets bored when they travel for work, but I love it because these trips give me a break from routine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Colombian. Moved to the US 2 years ago for work.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference