Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | South Lynnfield, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 80 miles of Lynnfield, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
OPPS!!! I did it again...

In his own words

I like to travel and experience new places. Also looking to find someone who enjoys the outdoors and leads a fairly active lifestyle. I swam competitively in high school and college, but don't get much pool time now because of work schedule etc. I enjoy doing rescue work for several dog groups. In the past I have trained Service Dogs for the IFO/CFO veterans returning home. Its a very rewarding experience and I highly recommend it if you like dogs as well. I have also done some film work as a gaffer and an extra on set. I have many interests and have been very busy the last few years, but am looking to take some more time to find that special someone and start a family.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Finz, Pickering Wharf; Red Rock Bistro, Swampscott; Would love to do the inland passage of Alaska (Sitka, Skagway, Juneau etc.) Loved San Diego, St. Maarten, St. Thomas and Meaghans Bay (want to get married at the botanical gardens at Meaghans Bay).

Favorite things

Prey by Michael Chricton, CSI Las Vegas and Without a Trace, Black Bean anything, Courderoy and flanel or LLBean, The Matrix and The Pelican Brief and The Bone Collector, 80s Music rules... STILL :-)

For fun

Appalachian Mountain Club 4,000 Footers Member. Competative Swimmer throughout middle, high school, and college. Eagle Scout. US Naval Midshipman (Ensign) Retired. Love all working group dogs. Training therapy dogs and police dogs. See you soon.

Last read

Cold Mountain ... I dont know I just read it so I can go see the movie and not feel guilty. Always read before you see.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Photogrammetry, Remote Sensing, Digital Image Processing, Cartography, Aerial Surveying and Image Analysis and Interpretation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish/American, I've been to Ireland and met my family over there. I have two cousins who are very well known Gaelic Football Players. Full Blooded Irish ancestry. Mothers side from Kilarney, Fathers from Kilkenney.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I dont attend regularly, but had an Uncle Father and an Aunt Sister, so very religious.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral