Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Laughts, nice conversations and chivalry!!!

In his own words

I was transferred to Miami some months ago and I'm in search of new people around. I am a young professional with high goals, very sociable, easy going and a true gentleman. I have a great sense of humor, making fun of every situation, starting with myself, a varied taste of hobbies (sports, music, movies, books, art, etc.), lover of good conversations, wine, partying, gourmet food and love to travel (I consider myself very fortunate for being able to know many places). I am looking for a woman with a lovely smile, with family and friendship values and someone I can talk and laugh for hours about absolutely everything.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Love dogs, can't have one in my apartment. Don't like cats

Favorite hot spots

A nice smile.

Favorite things

Love action and thriller movies, I like foreign movies as well. I love to eat and try new things, I cook a bit. I love traveling. If I had all the money I wanted, I would travel everywhere, try local food, etc...

For fun

Life is fun, isn't it? "The journey is the reward" is my mantra

Last read

I try to read to books at the same time. A novel for fun (The shadow of the wind, Carlos Ruiz-Zafon) and the other related to work ( New Sales, simplified, Mike Weinberg)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technology sales and consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mexican loud and proud.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Engineer, marketer and salesman