Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just laugh.

In her own words

Hi hi! Nice to "meet" you. I've been in NY for a few months, but did the whole "dove into my work and never took the time to meet new people" thing so now I'm finally trying. Really looking forward to meeting new people, trying new places and experiencing new things. I work in public relations and love my job, but definitely happy to step away for a fun night/weekend/whatever. I love to cook and bake and have been known to spend my Friday nights baking cookies and drinking wine (I promise it's not as sad as it sounds). I can be a little shy at first meet, but I climb out of that shell pretty quickly. Witty, sarcastic people are my favorite....mainly because I like to think I'm one of them. I also really like lists, so here's a really random one about me: - I'm all about Law&Order (SVU - the others ones are basically nothing in comparison). - I'm a huge tennis fan. - I think cookies make everything better. - I'm a Buckeye and Spur (aka I grew up in Ohio and Texas). - Have you ever tried a tequila tasting? You should. We should! As for who I'm looking for? As long as you're genuinely nice and can make me laugh (which really isn't hard to do) I'm sure we'll get along. Good grammar is a plus, although I'm slowly learning how to not throw my phone at the wall when I see a misuse of "your" and "you're.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring out this city. Suggestions are always welcome :)


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My absolute favorite movie is You've Got Mail. Super random, I know. Take that as you will. As far as music, I listen to pretty much anything that fits my mood. Cliche answer, but it's true.

For fun

As I said before, I cook/bake a lot. I also love reading, movie nights, game nights ( even the intense ones), wine and creating my own TV show marathons on Hulu/Netflix.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree