Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-28 within 40 miles of Woodbury, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It truly is the small things that count.

In his own words

Hey there, My name is Rob! I'm a man's man, which is similar to the most interesting man in the world. I can take anything that's broken and fix it...or make it worse. I appreciate fine wines and spirits. I once pet a kangaroo and wasn't at a petting zoo. I like technology, power tools, and firearms. I’m fairly witty and tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor. I’m a go getter at heart, I love to learn, and am never hesitant in chasing my desires, whether that be goals, dreams, or my dream girl ; ) I’m a sucker for quality and have never been disappointed with it. Having stated that, I'm looking for a nice girl who shares the same wholesome core values, thinks family is important, and can keep the conversations intriguing. I am a driven individual and looking for someone who is interested in sharing success and accomplishing our goals. A girl who can communicate with ease, appreciates sarcasm, and has a pleasant smile! Oh, and a great sense of humor is a must! I'd like someone to share new, fun and exciting things with, as well as be there and support them through the tough times. There's plenty more, but let's save it for conversation! (yeah, sorry about the cruddy pictures. I'm not much of a shutterbug, more for living in the moment rather than taking a picture of it. My glamor shots are currently being developed, (that's a joke : ) Oh and I currently live in Woodbury, but am likely moving closer to Maple Grove in the next year or two...I'd like to live in the country or on a lake. Stay classy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Jasper. Jasper initially was a room mate, but then he stopped paying rent. So I guess that makes him my pet. I'd like to get a dog again, but need a bigger yard first.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can find me boating on the Croix, running on local trails, exploring the North Shore, or some other place.

Favorite things

Excited for Breaking Bad. I used to enjoy rap and electronic music, anything with bass. But since I got truck I find my self listening to new country. Oh and I love food, who doesn't? Eating is the best!

For fun

My weekends in the summer pretty much consist of fishing, boating, shooting, grilling, and movies. It doesn't sound like much, but I enjoy the simple things. I love new adventures, and would like someone to share them with. Let's go exploring!

Last read

Outdoor News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the swiss army knife of technology as a systems administrator for a company in Maple Grove. Everyday is different and I'm always learning something new.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Made in the USA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Marketing, and two Associate degrees in Network Administration, and Network Security Forensics.