Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later're going to have todo better than that...

In his own words

How's it going...I'm a simple and low key kind of guy.Some of my hobbies include kick boxing,softball,guitar playing,and tattoos.I recently bought a motorcycle and excited to get it tricked out...One of my goals in life is to have ample rapport.A new word I learned today and it sounds smart,so I'm using it...You can't hear this but I'm listening to Jack-fm,they inspire me to be a funnier guy,and they do what they want like me...Once in awhile I like to stay true to my roots, arrriba Michoacan!!!Yep,a mexican in disguise,but I prefer latin lover...I know your laughing right now,and that's ok cuz I am too...I look forward to getting to know you and trying new things, not to mention having lots of laughs together...Warning:If you 're a sucker for passion, beware I burn....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Misty is a cow looking chihuahua...she thinks her spots are cuter,wierd I know...oh yeah...there's a cat around here somewhere...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The spot dos'nt matter much...Living in the moment does...

Favorite things

The simple things in life are important to me...but, I am interested in everthing that brings me excitement and adventure.

For fun

I recently went to a muay tai boxing match..the best part is when the ladies fight...I know it's just to get bragging rights to's ok though,that's the only reason I go anyway.

Last read

...currently reading, You say more than you think



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Yep, my childhood dream, one believes me, but its true...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
You can't tell by looking at me,but my spanish will surprise you...A lil hidden secret I call a blessing from being raised in a hispanic community...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As a child and a young adult,I practiced the Christian faith.I like to believe that God is with me anywhere I want Him tobe...Specially, when I get into trouble...Idk why He seems tobe busy when that happens...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I spent my school days always joking,getting into trouble...but now I enjoy taking classes at the local community college just for fun of learning something new.