Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Care free, easy going, loves to have a g...

In his own words

I am care free, affectionate, passionate, and posses a wicked sense of humor, some times characterized as moronic by some friends. If I have to pick one defining thing about me, is that I am a father, from the moment my daughter was born I fell in love with her, and put every ounce of energy, passion, thought in raising her, and being the best father I could be,she became my life work and purpose. I tried to pass on to her all the love and attention I received as child. She is now attending College, happy and well adjusted.Now is the time to think of myself and what wild adventure is there for me. What am I looking for, positive,funny,happy,sexy and bright, I can't appreciate someone's outer beauty if I cant see inner beauty. I would like to meet someone without the pressure of being the perfect man, the soulmate, the life partner, and just get to know that person and see where the chemistry lead us, I would like to be in the company of a woman that makes me feel that in that moment, two feet from her is the most amazing place in the world, I would like to be in the company of a woman that in a crowded room I can only see her, I would like to be in the company of a woman that makes me feel that if I have her I don't need anyone else. I apologize for my second grade English, my grammar is not an accurate measure of my intellect or wisdom. My intellect and wisdom are way below my grammar. Thank you for your interest in me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, but I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The wall, is the beach behind the museum of modern art in La Jolla, and wind and sea beach in la Jolla

Favorite things

Like Dexter, Always Sunny in Philadelphia,Boardwalk Empire, Girls, House of Lies, Californication.

For fun

Love to play tennis, skim boarding, going dancing.

Last read

The Happiness Project, by Gretchen Rubin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a tennis coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Braziil, my parents were from Paraguay
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic by birth, I have respect for everyone's individual believes.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Studied business administration in South America.