Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ready to Fall in Love

In her own words

I am a latina of Dominican descent who works in public relations, marketing and social media for a small museum in NYC. I studied Liteature and writing at an Ivy League university and hope to one day write the novel that's stuck in my head. I like to explore what this city has to offer, including trying out new restaurants, live music, theater, attending lectures and visting museums. I also love to stay at home and relax, cook and watch a good movie. I am loving, patient, compassionate and affectionate. I am Latina so I do have a little fire in me but not too much! :) I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I would like to find someone who shares my beliefs and wouldn't mind going to church with me on Sundays. I should also mention that I am a divorced mom of four. Three of my kids are adults and one is 17 yrs old and will be off to college this summer (a really sweet kid). You will captivate me with your mind and connect with me on a spiritual and visceral level, be laid back, low maintenance, smart, compassionate, and informed about the world around you. We all work and have other responsibilities but please make an effort to make me feel valued by making time for me in your busy schedule (aka, don't make me feel like I'm low on the totem pole). Thanks for reading and good luck to you in your search!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's a wonderful little resturant on 9th avenue in midtown where the food is fresh and inexpensive -- one of my favorite places for everything from banana pancakes to steak. One of the city's best kept secrets, I even ran into Beyonce there once.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love to: browse through book stores, shop at Whole Foods, go on long walks, blast music & dance by myself in my apt., smell the city streets on a rainy day, eat out & church on Sundays; anything that will make me grateful that I am still alive.

For fun

I like live jazz and sports, dining out, movies, long drives, the theater... I'm pretty flexible. Staying home, cooking a good meal and watching a good movie ranks right up there with the rest!

Last read

Barrel Fever by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of Dominican descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. In Literature & Writing