Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Kipton, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A Smile is free, so is courtesy, respect, you have to give it to get it...

In his own words

I'm not sure where to begin but I would describe myself as a honest hardworking person who views life slightly outside the box..being that I am not judgemental of people, until I have got a chance to know them..even then it's more of an opinion..I am not into people who are fake, liars or not considerate of others..I try to always treat people as I would want to be treated..I have also learned the hard way, words hold no value if your actions don't back up what you say or stand for..Say what you mean and mean what you say..Actions speak volumes about you .I also am optimistic, humors, alot of fun to be around and be with..I can laugh at myself, and see humor as tool to smooth out rough patches..some people mistake my kindness for weakness, which is not the case..I love who I am and continue to better myself through looking at myself first..not for gain but to make sure my heart is right ..What I am looking for is somewhat difficult to explain it's not a certain look or physical trait..but I must find an attraction either from a physical stand point or the ability to convey yourself from a emotional stand point..a quick witty person, that is humors, can carry on a intelligent conversation, is compassionate towards all, and is passionate able her choices..a well rounded individual, with strengths and weaknesses, open to new ideas..and together we can be ourselves, decide what is important to us, a partnership of sorts where sometimes I lead and sometimes you lead but on equal footing together..I believe that both of us should work together, to be the best individuals we can be..and grow as a couple..On the matter of how you got here, doesn't really matter as long as you know your open to move forward with positive attitude..guess that about sums it up..any questions please feel free to ask me anything..

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have the Worlds Greatest Dog Raleigh, the amazing Jack Russell, a cat named Evea, and a Morgan gelding named Twister

Last read

Steve Harvey act like a lady think like a man..ProFootball Draft Guide..Body language The purpose driven life by Rick warren



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a job in Lorain Ohio working as a Steelworker 26 yrs 4/6/88. RM
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Completed six yrs USGC Electronics Tech, One year Coca Cola Building Maintaince Certification LCCC...1988