Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Creatively Wild.Misbehaves Responsibly.Incredibly Handsome.Extraordinary Adventurer.Outstanding chef.Trendy or splendid in appearance.

In his own words

Just an overall laid back guy, you'll always see me with a smile, I always joke around and prank from time to time. I'm giving this a shot not only to look for the one, but here to just look for new people to meet and expand my network of friends as well. The Government knows me as Manuel, but everyone calls me Manny. I'm that type of guy who is rarely indoors, always out and about. But don't get me wrong, when I stay indoors I'll stay indoors and catch up on my movies, shows, or video games (mainly FIFA 14'). I'm a sports guy, but I am more into Soccer than any other sports and if I find out my match happens to be into Soccer and knows her stuff, then we're going to get along even better. I may not look/act like it, but I'm actually a smart guy. I was an A plus student as far as Middle School all the way through Junior year of college never got anything under an A plus, but decided to drop out because I needed something else to do in my life, college was too easy and got boring quick... Even if I did finish college, chances are I wouldn't even use my degree to get a job for what I studied (Physical Therapy), I'll just store it away somewhere and forget I ever had it or give it to my mom as a gift (or sell it on ebay lol jkjk). Me and a friend of mine are planning on opening a business soon that we know will blow up and expand in the future. But if my match says anything about finishing college, then I'll have no problem going back and getting my degree. Not sure what to say about my match, but if you're a laid back person with a sense of humor who is into adventures (Hiking mountains, traveling etc), or even staying in for the most part, into soccer and knows her soocer (big plus, as long as you're not a Real Madrid fan lol). Can't think of anything else to write about soooo yeahh. Hope to meet new friends and if anything goes beyond that, then so be it. Hope you guys have a wonderful day and stay safe.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I never go anywhere twice. Like to try new places as much as I can. Except the Aquarium and Science Museum, can't go wrong with those.

Last read

Japanese for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree