Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Have love and understanding. Endure. Reach for purpose. Be happy, giving, and forgiving. Love without judgement.

In his own words

People who know me, know that I am kind, giving, generous, and understanding. I am wise for my age, yet I try to kill my ego any chance I get. I do not judge another and I love equally. I am intelligent, but there is still I must know. I love to help others, hence why I'm a counseling intern at a high school. I love my life and my family, but wish to have that special somebody to make living that much better. I already feel like I'm King of my castle...but what's the use in having all the riches, glory, and subjects I could ever want if I have no Queen to share it with? :) That's where I currently am in life. A date in Chicago? Hit me up!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Off The Traxx, Cabin Fever, Juniors, Tiger O'Stylies, James Joyce

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Dr. Who, The Mentalist, Sherlock, Naruto, music (all types, but especially classical, orchestral, female vocalists, and Rock). I LOVE to eat posole, tortillas con queso, lengua, and just everything good!!!

For fun

I love movies and the Field Museum. Haven't been to the Shedd in some time. I love art, love to bicycle, and I generally just love being active. I'm a boxing coach, so I've become fit and I keep up with that lifestyle, even though I drink! :P

Last read

Currently going through the Encyclopedia of Counseling for my Comps Exam on January 6th :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Currently a counseling intern boxing coach (to the same teens I counsel). It is a remarkable job and the best job any guy could ever wish for. I have the best job at 26 and I feel fulfilled already.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
In my lineage, the last names that come from my grandparents are as such: Jara, Guerrero, Hernandez, Contreras, and Guzman. I am partially French, German, Mexican-Indian, and African. I am a blend of all races, except Asian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the one true God, the one who gave us his son, Christ, to illustrate his eternal love for humanity. I believe all faiths have some kernels of truth--we all seek truth. This life is too fleeting to hate, I simply want to love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have completed my Master's degree in Psychology, with a minor in Philosophy at Lake Forest College. I'm currently working on my Master's in Community Counseling at Argosy University. I will begin my doctoral degree early next year.