Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Beaver Falls, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anybody out there?

In her own words

I'm always looking for new things to try and love to live life. I am a outgoing person and I've been told I can get along with anyone. I'm shy at first but extremely talkative when I get to know you. Things that stand out about me are my eyes and smile.I like to go out with my friends and have a good time. I love dinner dates & movie nights. I'm looking for someone who wants to start out as friends then maybe progress to a relationship. I love music. I listen to just about everything I have a very wide-ranging musical taste. Music is very important to me and I could not imagine going a single day without listening to something. My favorite genre is rock. Favorite bands are nine inch nails,a perfect circle, breaking Benjamin, fall out boy, the used, chevelle..bands like these. I also like classic rock like led zepplin, pink floyd, the doors, bob seger, bob dylan. Things I enjoy doing are reading,watching tv or movies, hanging out with friends, going out for dinner or drinks, sitting at bonfires, walking outside, most summer activies, playing board games, camping. I'm no extreme sports player but I give everything a try. I love hockey and the Pittsburgh Penguins. I try to play street hockey with my friends but tend to get my butt kicked a lot. ;) I like to play badminton too. I like to cook. I like wine and trying to find a beer I enjoy. I like to read. Some authors I have read are Dan Brown, Janet Evanovich, Douglas Adams, Eckhart Tolle, Stephen King, Melissa Marr, E L James, P.C. Cast, Elizabeth Gilbert. I do watch a lot of TV. Don't worry I have a DVR so I am not one of those people that do not like to leave the house because their favorite tv show is on. I enjoy watching CSI, Law and Order, Hannibal, Sleepy Hollow, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Supernatural, Greys Anatomy, American Horror Story, South park I would love to travel and explore new cities and see the most amazing places the world as to offer but unfortunately it is very expensive to travel. I'm currently in school to become a RN so I can eventually make traveling a possibility.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love pittsburgh. Anything in the city is usually a great place to start.

Favorite things

i like a lot of different movies and tv shows. CSI, Law and order, face off, falling skies, the walking dead. i also like to watch the cw. movies i like dramas and comedies and of course romance. i like to indulge and go to nice restaurants too.

For fun

I like to go out and have fun with my best friends. Catch a movie or catch a movie on the couch. I like to go to bars and restaurants. I like to dance well try to dance. lol.

Last read

I recently read fifty shades of grey but what girl hasn't lol. i also read notorious nineteen by Janet evanovich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college