Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tarzan Looking for Jane

In his own words

Time to revise the profile. Time passes somethings change. I,m looking for someone who is Honest, Loyal, Affectionate, someone with a lot of compassion. oh ya cant forget a lot of energy, and is close with there Family. I'm looking for someone who likes to travel. I love taking weekend trips, Skiing, Golfing, weekend at the Beach. I look forward to a planed trip every year, would love to find that special someone to enjoy it with. I have an organic garden every year and would love to meet someone that enjoys and appreciates it. I like to eat healthy and I love to share my garden!! I love nature and everything it brings. I love animals, tame and wild. I have a 2 year old female wolf that is the sweetest thing you ever met, she love kid's. I am a positive person with an abundance of compassion and empathy. I am a happy up bet person, and am happy were I am in my life, but its time to find my other half and start that new page in life. I would like to meet someone that is like minded and has a relationship with God, what ever that may be. I WONT RESPOND WITH OUT PICS. Good luck with your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have an AKC white lab and a beautiful 4 month old wolf bup

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth mountian, Tahoe,Hawaii and big bear lake

Favorite things

I like Mexican,Italian,American food, I like the Hallmark channel, I like snuggling and watching a movie on a rainy day. I love doing little and big projects for my partner,love to see her happy.

For fun

I play baseball in a AAA hardball League,snow skiing, golf, gardening

Last read

I read the book, The Shack. and a book buy Ellen G White Desire of ages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have 5 trades in construction and do them all for a living. I've had a tree business for the past 30 years. I like flipping houses.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Christian / Other
I was Raised A Seventh Day Adventist, Raised on a lot of nuts,fruits and Vegetables,but I'm not a vegetarian and I put my life in Gods hands.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college