Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You miss 99% of the shots you never take, so I'll take the 1% and swing for the fences -

In his own words

Well, I'm the type of person that enjoys (as cliche as this may sound) just having a great time with friends and family. Whether its at a lounge, party, etc. I've always been the one out of the group that has the sense of humor. I basically laugh at everything in other words. I'm a positive, outgoing person. I love to encourage people to become a better person than they were yesterday. I love helping others whether its through positive messages, or physically being there for someone. I say things how they are and never beat around the bush which sometimes puts me in unavoidable circumstances, but thats because a lot of people do not like the honesty most of the time. I enjoy going to lounges, bars, (not so much into the club scene, but it doesn't mean I won't go from time to time), dinners, and mostly anywhere that is playing really good music. Good music to me; 80s, 90s, Oldschool funk/hiphop, and lounge. I'm like an old soul, but in a young mans body haha! What else, what else? I'm an avid Crossfitter now for 3 years, so with that being said, I do enjoy working out, eating healthy, and just being active. I was Baseball player at one point in my life for 15 yrs and now the closest thing to baseball that I have been involved with now as a hobby is Golf. I'm not looking for anyone in particular, I'm just trying something different and if it leads to someone that is compatiable with me, then by all means; I'll go for it. I work for a technology company as an Account Executive; In the process of a career change into the insurance field which has required a lot of my time ie; studying and more studying, but I have been able to manage my time accordingly between my current position. Looking forward to what the future has in store for me as I venture into a new career path - I'll end this "bio" by saying that; I'm caring, respectful, and above all honest. I'm an open book and if you'd like to know anything about me, just ask.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my english bulldogs which live with my parents. Moe - My Boy Ella - My Girl

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, Downtown/Midtown, Soho Beach House, or Dome on Miracle Mile

Favorite things

I can either be very spontaneous or completely chill. It all depends on the mood, I guess... But I do love finding new restaurants arond the city and if they have good music, I'm there!

For fun

I enjoy skate boarding, long boarding, playing golf, going to concerts, watching a good movie, and collecting sneakers.

Last read

48 Laws of Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree