Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keepin' it the ''Bleep'' real!!! Honest, Fit, Handsome, and respectful

In his own words

I'm decent looking,employed, honest and funny, would like to date someone decent looking, honest, funny and employed. Employment not so important, So...I like all kinds of music . This is my first online dating trial so i hope i'm not making a bad impression, maybe i'm over thinking it. I will be adding more photos of myself sooner than later.As far as relationships go I can handle a casual one or a long-term one, whichever happens. Honestly though I would like to find a girlfriend.....hit me up! this a crappy profile? Ah f__k it. Hope to hear from y'all.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have an awesome pit-bull names Scrilla, until some punk stole it from a friend that I had had dog-sitting it while I was apartment hunting. I miss him sooo much. I have not had a pet since.

Favorite hot spots

downtown Everett, I guess

Favorite things

I used to skateboard all the time. Nowadays i enjoy eating out and chilling out.l love funny on t.v., like Louis C.K., Bob's Burgers, and Married with Children, just to name a few shows.I watch Breaking Bad and I love old country buffet....

For fun

I used to skateboard constantly with all my friends until we all kinda grew apart from the sport. I will always have it in me though. I love it.

Last read

I recently read an article about the civil war Syria. I'm not too keen on this countries political goings on or any other countries for that matter, but it's not to say i don't care about people and innocent lives being lost.!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an R.V. technician. I work at an R.V. rental and sales lot, maintaining them and making sure that they are suitable to be rented again. I can change oil and tires and fix plumbing and cabinetry and shit like that, change fuses, not a mechanic.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not really all that religious, I just believe in doing the right thing, most of the time. I'm not so sure about the whole karma thing, but I am a good person....maybe it will pan out.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I gots my .g.E.d! I'm soooo smort!