Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ah, the fun part and where do I even begin....

In his own words

Ah, the fun part and where do I even begin. The interesting thing is almost every profile that I have read says the exact same thing. How tired everyone is of meeting people in bars. I guess that's why this make perfect sense. At least I can get to know someone here first instead of trying to make conversation with them in a bar somewhere and who really knows what kind of person that is in the first place. As for me I have the best family anyone could ask for. My family is large and very important to me in many ways. I am very career oriented but finally have enough business interests in place and slowing down enough to spend time with my significant other and or family. My work ethics probably came from my father, but everything so wonderful and soft about me came from my elegant, beautiful mother. (Feel free to tell her I said that.) I have been told that I am one of the last true gentlemen out there. I am still a strong, intelligent man, but for the most part I am very soft, loving, caring and giving. I still get the doors for my dates, pick up the checks, take care of the valet and always tell her how nice she looks. This is one of my best features and one that I am proud of. It takes the right kind of women to truly appreciate this, one that understands why I am the exception and why I will not settle... As for my heart is concerned. I have only had a few relationships in my entire life. Each time ending in the nicest way but spending several months or years getting over her. I simply cannot shut down my feelings and move on immediately. Its easy for me to open my heart and I'm not afraid of love which makes me a little vulnerable. It took me a few times, but I finally realized that when you fall in love with someone, even at their worst, you can look at them and think how beautiful they are, always. I am looking for that special person that I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone to travel with, enjoy life and not be tied down to a career. A woman that I can truly fall into and completely in love with. I know she is out there, its just finding her. One thing is for sure, I will do my best to hold on to her. I don't believe in cheating or taking someone for granted. I think a relationship requires constant attention and you should tell that someone special every day how special she is. This is why I know that I am a great guy to have. I have been told many times an exception to the norm. I am a hopeless romantic and I know how to treat a woman. I give her the love she requires, treat her like a lady and always act as a gentleman. Distance is not an issue for me as I'm traveling more, Love is Love. I know she is out there and I hope that whomever reads this can truly appreciate the kind of man I am and the quality I'm looking for in a lady... Please Note: Being online, I do think its important to meet sooner then later. Physical chemistry and attraction play such a strong role in the success of two people. Texts/emails are so impersonal. It's the chemistry, attraction, connection that allows a couple to move towards a strong relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 2 wonderful Bassett hounds. Thor Humphrey and Sophie Loren. They travel with me constantly flying/driving in Oklahoma, Texas, Chicago or walking in Manhattan, Santa Fe, Colorado or Salt Lake. They fly/travel with me always.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots would be Capital Grill, Mansion, Ritz. We get together at Bistro 31, Idle Rich, Nick and Sam's, Ice House, Austin Changes weekly, skiing Salt Lake, Santa Fe NM, NYC, Napa, my favorite would be Cayman, US Virgin Islands.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love walking my basset hounds through Turtle Creek, Chicago, Lake Shore, NYC, their amazing and give me peace of mind. Its relaxing. My lake house, planes, flying, home, cars, friends and family. Skiing, Flying on my schedule, Dogs, Special lady..

For fun

I spend my weekends at my lake home or Turtle Creek, Snow skiing, I like to relax and spend evenings with my loved one or friends. I'm traveling more and on my schedule, Chicago, NYC, Dinner, Arts. I enjoy Santa Fe, Grand Cayman.

Last read

I read the Wall Street Journal daily, Most of Trumps books. For the most part I love my magazines, Dupont Registry, Robb Report, GQ, Details, Aero Trader, Aopa Plane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Overhead Door Corporation Dist. President/Owner. GGG Commercial Construction, Inc. Owner/Operator. Brookridge Assisted Living Inc. Board/Stock/Vice President.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Family oriented, Honest and loyal. Straight forward, integrity and respectful.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Church of Christ Dallas Tx, Church of Christ Oklahoma.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida State University. Finance degree.