Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You must love cats & live in Manhattan :-)

In her own words

I am happy in my career. Looking for a wonderful gentleman with whom I can enjoy life with. I love Manhattan lifestyle. If you have children, that's fine, but I doubt I am l looking to have any children of my own. I enjoy dining out, concerts, art galleries, shows & all sorts of cultural events. Lectures & meeting authors is a favorite activity. My friends describe me a a 'happy go lucky' person grounded & with family values. Looking to meet a spiritually aware (yes, you must believe in God otherwise it will be difficult to be on the same level), intellectual (yes, you must have a College degree otherwise it will be difficult to connect on many topics), respectful gentleman, fashionable (yes, manners hygiene are very important to me). If you are a healthy mature, college educated, cultured man who resides and works in MANHATTAN, consider introducing yourself. If you are 'metrosexual (& owe a bottle of Terre by Hermes), we will connect, most likely. Good luck to all of us in our search. Let the fun begin! oh last thing if you are looking for a one night only , please don't write....Please.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish, Horses

I hope you are not allergic to cats, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami. Barcelona, I LOVE VALENCIA, ! New Orleans, Toronto, Montreal, Italy (Venice, I miss that magic!). Yes, of course Paris, Monaco, !!!!! One day, lol!


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Instant chemistry. Muscles from Jacques Bistro, Scallop Sushi. Anything red to wear. Dine with friends. CP. Million Dollar Listing (Luis!) Movies at home with my water fountain & Dyptique candles. Marvis (Jasmin) toothpaste. Hermes fragrances.

For fun

Go out to new restaurants in NYC; I'm still a tourist in NYC. Cool classes @ Equinox such as Inten-Sati, Inka, kickboxing,etc. Swimming. Central Park, the Museum strip. Shopping ( I'm a femme!), reading, lectures, movies.

Last read

The Psychotherapy Networker, current issue. Captivating by John Eldridge. The Seat of the Soul. Anything by Paulo Coehlo, Fernando Savater. Biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Working in a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral