Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 1 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fit, Nice, Fun, Happy, Interesting, Sexy, Romantic

In her own words

I lead a wonderful life that is filled with enduring friendships and a successful business. Part of a loving family with five siblings and many nieces and nephews, I was raised with old fashion values. Being smart, sophisticated, and an attractive Manhattanite I love to discover all that this beautiful city has to offer. I like to stay fit, whether it’s through letting loose with a great Brazilian dance workout or working up a sweat in a yoga or spinning class, I am the type of woman that always lives life to the fullest. My lifestyle sometimes requires me to attend benefits, and social functions, although what I cherish most is intimate moments at home with that special person. Very easygoing and friendly, I am also open to any kind of entertainment, whether it’d be art, theatre, ballet, museums, movies, or sports. Even though I have met many interesting men in my life and had long term relationships, I have never married. Whether it was the right man at the wrong time or the wrong man at the right time, Hope you’re that man. Never being one to play the field for to long, I am strictly a one-on-one type of woman and am looking for a man who is looking for the same. In addition, I have taken the time out to explore my emotional and spiritual side. My ideal mate is a sophisticated and secure gentleman who is passionate about life and love. Unafraid to show his feelings while true to his faith in good people and good values. I am a romantic at heart who is looking for a fellow Manhattanite who is well-educated, successful, with a good sense of humor. I don’t mind if he is a father, since children definitely have the gift of bringing out compassion and sensitivity in a man. I’m definitely interested in feeling that special chemistry with that special man in person. I’d like to make that connection face to face instead of communicating through e-mails for weeks on end. I hope to hear from you and eventually meet with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any island

Favorite things

There are not many things better than walking on the beach at sunset with the right person. Finding little cafes for some great food, wine and good conversation.

For fun

Love going up to the Hamptons or Europe in the summer.

Last read

Stve Jobs Bio, WSJ and New York Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Own a Jewelry Internet company and Fashion related business
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in New York mother is German father is from Peru Very exotic mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Mother Protestant Father Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral