Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never let your prayin' knees get lazy, and love like crazy

In her own words

Let's would I describe myself? I am a very driven, loving, exciting person who loves to have fun and still accomplish what I want at the same time. I am currently in graduate school and am loving every bit of it! But definintely cant wait to move back to my hometown on the Gulf Coast when I graduate(that's the plan at least)! When i'm not studying, I love to go to the beach, take a day wakeboarding on the boat, or even just go for a run or ride my bike somewhere. I just finished my FIRST triathlon, which is exciting! I love adventures and am somwhat of an adrenaline junky I guess! But I also love to have a quiet relaxing day watching movies. I am a native Florida girl, but a country girl at heart! I love country music, line dancin, and am not afriad to get a little muddy! I just try to live life to the fullest! I can't exactly describe what I would want in a relationship but I do know that there are some very important factors that I am passionate about. Honesty, trust, God, family, and love are some of the biggies. As long as I find somebody who will treat me with respect, support me, and always be honest with me I am happy! I would want somebody to go on adventures with, travel the world, experience new cultures, and so much more! I believe that we should experience this life and world as much as we can, and I want to do that as much as possible! I am an extremely driven person, meaning, when I set my mind on something that I want to accomplish, I will do it! So I would want a person who is also driven and motivated so that they could better me as a person, pushing me to strive for my best! I'm also a huge family person! I am very close with my family and love spending a lot of time with them! All together, my friends tell me that I'm fun to be around, always smiling, and am very trustworthy! If you'd like to know more other than what I've written in this novel then just ask! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have one small dog, and love most animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach here, but my miss Gulf Coast Beach at home! LOVE to line dance at STETSONS, The Barn, or Cowboys! The beach, Blue Springs, or Ponce Inlet are good spots, and any of the local bars and restaurants are always fun!


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

I love pretty much all foods and am always up for trying something new! I love traveling and have many places on my list to visit including Europe, Africa, and Tahiti. I dont have time for much tv, but I love movies!

For fun

I love to do basically anything outdoors. A day on the boat wakeboarding is usually in store on the weekend! I love to just have fun doing new things, but also like to have relaxing days sometimes and just watch a movie!

Last read

My textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm working on getting through graduate school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I try to go to church every week and would like to find somebody that can encourage me to live my life more Christian-like (because i'm far from perfect!) and would want me to do the same for them!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my B.S. in Exercise Science and am working towards my Doctorate Degree now!