Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mango6239

30 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's springtime! Time to enjoy the weather.

In her own words

I'm from Florida and moved here about a two years ago. I work as a middle school teacher at a No Excuses charter school and am just looking for something to do after grading papers. I like to do all kinds of things, but lately I've been really into hot yoga and trying this Whole30/paleo lifestyle. I like wine too much though... I like guys who are smart, fun, who like to talk, and go out. I think online dating is tough because I tend to find guys who make me laugh more attractive than your mainstream alpha male. Patio weather is the best and I think a fun date would be at a bar or Blue Garden... who doesn't love good weather at night?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Just one. She was a foster kitten that I later adopted.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Speakeasy, Barrel, Red Cup, Cuppies, Starbucks, JJ's, Deep Deuce.... I love chill bars and do most of my work at coffee shops.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Curry (I make a delicious one), coffee, running, hot yoga, fresh scents, men's cologne, feeling productive, paying off school loans (feels so good!), writing with a new pen, and recently - reading 50 Shades of Grey (it's a terrible guilty pleasure!)

For fun

Going out to bars or doing something in the city, watching a good movie, plays, basketball games, taking walks, watching my fav. TV shows, and reading in a park or by a lake. Hot yoga, too. Love it.

Last read

I read young adult fiction to keep up with my students. I jumped on the 50 Shades bandwagon three years too late... the writing is awful, but whatever..it's a good springtime read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral