Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey girl, feel my sweater. Know what it's made of? Boyfriend Material.

In his own words

I guess I'm a bit shy at first, but you know, who isn't? But here are some fun facts about me I suppose: The photos I have of me don't do me justice, I hardly ever take pictures of myself because I usually stay off the radar. I used to be a gunslinger. Play guitar and drums. Once met George W. Bush on Omaha Beach in France. I've been to about 20 different countries. I once lived in Germany for 5 years. I think I'm hilarious and will make you laugh till your abs hurt, but I'm also one of the most serious people you'll ever meet, but not to the point where I don't live my life with some fun in it. You just need to get to know me I suppose then you'll see.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dogs are currently not with me because I can not have them at my apartment, But my family has 4 Yorkshire Terriers that I love dearly.

Favorite hot spots

Coachellafest, Stage Coach, Wellesbourne, my kitchen, the gym. Hollywood House of Blues, the Whiskey.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Going to ROCK SHOWS, and having fun times with my friends. We are a bunch of jokers, it relieves stress.

For fun

I love riding my bike through the city, hauling ass in betwen cars during rush our, and holding up the traffic when turning left at intersections. Yeah im THAT guy. Jumping into the ocean late at night is always a pleasure.

Last read

The last books I've read were called "The Lone Survivor" and "Service" because the books were written from a Navy SEAL that I once supported in Iraq. I connected deeply with those books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'll talk about my job later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of mixed ethnicity. Example, my sister are all skinned and some of green eyes. Me, I look latino, but with caucasion feautures I guess as my father says. There are at least 4 known ethnicities that Im mixed with.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I joined the military right out of high school, then continued to go back to school after I got out. I am 2 years into college right now with medicine being my major.