Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Manfred827

56 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a tall. slender, easy going, and somewhat...

In his own words

I am a tall. slender, easy going, and somewhat mischievous kind of guy (so I'm told). I'm a first generation American and grew up in the Midwest. Our parents raised us with old world traditions, respect for others, and a strong work ethic. My father was a chef and I love to cook also, so it must run in my blood. However, I eat and live very healthy. My friends say I'm confident, a nice guy deserving of a good woman, and a "good catch". I don't see the glass as being half-full or half-empty, I just see the glass as being twice as big as it needs to be. I am a one woman man when I find someone that catches my eye and we have chemistry. I love to travel, and my last passport had to have pages added to it. I also forget my age and do physical activities a 20 something year old should. I've just recently discovered I'm mortal, so I've toned down on the extreme sports that I used to do. Who I'm looking for... We all want to meet someone who makes our heart skip a beat, love at first site, gives you that high school crush kind of feeling when meeting for the first time... Although I would absolutely love that, at this point in my life a woman who gets me, can communicate, and has a sense of humor (sometimes twisted) would be good. Of course, we do need chemistry. I love the little things; a certain smile from across the room, putting her arm around my waist, taking hold of my hand while walking. I want to meet someone I can sing the verse "Every time you go away you take a piece of me with you" to. I would prefer slender like me, but height is not a big deal. If you love animals I'm already a big fan. I'm very affectionate and romantic.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have an adopted Schipperke named Loki who lives up to his name. I also have a Burmese cat that think it's human.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors. Dog beach in Huntington Beach, Munich, Laguna Beach, Santa Barbara, Maui, Arizona, tropical destinations. Anywhere with the right person.

Favorite things

Taking long drives. SUSHI!!! I always have music playing. Love rock, indie, and reggae. I am addicted to anything history related. To me, the history channel rocks! I know... What a geek!

For fun

I love to go to the beach and run with my dog, wine tasting, cooking, live music, new adventures, and driving along the coast (sometimes too fast).

Last read

I love to read biographies and autobiographies. But lately, lots and lots of technical documents, and possibly your profile...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Engineer - Digital Radiography
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both my parents were from Germany
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral