Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come !!

In her own words

Well where to start? 2013 is finally here and now Im 28 years young with a real passion for my life. Working in a hospital dealing with exciting parents to be is defiantly rewarding and makes you thankful for your blessings. Family and friends are everything to me, and showing affection is my priority in every relationship. I am very outgoing and caring and love to laugh. My glass is always half full .... A lil about myself, I am a very determined individual and believe if I want something bad enough I will make it happen. I am always game for a challenge or trying something new, hate quitters and was taught you should not say you don't like something without trying it first. High maintenance is not in my vocabulary. I don't take 3 hours to get ready like some chicks I know hahaha. Im very down to earth and love being spontanuoes and outdoors. You can find me at the river wakeboarding in summer , in the mountains snowboarding in winter and dirtbiking year round...I absolutely love to travel!! Anytime and anywhere. I love love love sports. I always get angel season tickets, this year going to spring training in Az ... it s fun to get out and watch a good game with an ice cold beer and have some peanuts. Football season and Sunday fundays are a must love to shoot pool, throw darts or see a great concert. Dont get me wrong I enjoy quite time at home and am passionate about cooking and enjoying a great glass of vino. I have had the pleasure to be in some long-term relationships, which I have gained a lot of valuable lessons from... Not going to lie been in short relationships too which I also gained alot of knowledge from. My ideal match would be someone who is fun, active and adventurous who likes to be outdoors. Someone who exudes confidence, yet is not arrogant in nature. Someone who has goals and dreams and isn't afraid in trying to obtain them. Someone who isnt afraid of commintment and letting the person they love know it. I believe if you love someone you show it every way possible. Boys that are afraid of their feelings, communication, and being serious can kick rocks... Lets face it games are for kids, adults should be able to be honest ...for me my biggest pet peeve is a liarr; that is a horrible character defect and I feel bad for people that use lying as a crutch I live my life with no filter ill call u out no problem ... Want someone who gets it !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute lil pug, named Hannah Banana :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passion is enjoying life by seeing awesome places. I have been to London, Japan, Mexico, and more.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I really love good Sushi. I love good pasta and enjoy a nice glass of wine. I have a bunch of favorite movies too.

For fun

When I have free time I spend it outdoors going to the beach to chill or mountains to snowboard. Love dirtbiking... I have Angels season tickets so I go to games alot. Love to be active, down for anything extreme or relaxing too.

Last read

When I have free time I enjoy reading girly novels by Nicholas Sparks..... what can I say I still believe in true romance :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral