Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Don't let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game...

In her own words

My friends would describe me as fun, outgoing and always the party planner. I LOVE TO LAUGH!! I am very social and love being out and about meeting new people and having a good time. Every now and then I do enjoy a nice getaway, relaxing weekend or hanging out at home. Wine, cooking, sports are some of the many things that I am interested in. I love going to concerts, sporting events and anything else that is fun and unique. I would love to have a guy that makes me laugh, likes to have fun and I can be myself around. I am not going to lie, attraction is a big thing in a relationship. I also believe in personality as well. It seems that everyone says online dating is awkward and weird. I 100% agree. So far I haven't had much luck but I am giving it one more shot because I am just getting too old for the bar scene. It is amazing while starting to get older my priorities have changed and what I am looking for is someone completely different then I was in college. I am not new to the dating scene any more, I know what I want in a guy and I believe he is out there. It is a matter of meeting him. Oh.. I am in two fantasy football leagues, I go to the Pirate home opener every year plus about 15 games, I love golfing and I play coed softball for fun as well. But don't get me wrong, I'm a girly girl at times too.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a wonderful dog named Morgan, after Morgantown, WV. She is a 5 pound dog, a chihuahua, do not judge me for that. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local in Pittsburgh: South Side, Shady Side, Strip District, Mt. Washington, North Shore. It depends on who I am with and what I am in the mood for. I am in Cranberry now and then.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

For fun

I am pretty much open for anything, I always say I'll try something once but if I do not like it, believe me I will not do it again. I can not pin point what I do for fun because currently I am always out and about doing something new.

Last read

This is hard, I never really sit down to read. When I travel for work though I read US weekly on the plane.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Polish, Irish.. I'm a mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree