Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Beachwood, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what's so great about being young: there are no mistakes, only research.

In her own words

Just moved back to the Cleveland area to be closer to my family after living in Philadelphia for 7 years, so I'm still getting reacquainted with the area. I'm a midwestern girl at heart (which is why I eventually left Philly) but I still catch myself walking at an East coast pace. I work in technology and am currently looking into pursuing an MBA. I'm ambitious, intelligent, independent, slightly nerdy, and always ready to crack a joke (and I'm hoping you are too). I want to find someone equally as driven, yet also ready to go out and have an adventure or two. I love going to games, especially the Cavs as I've been following them for years. I'm definitely a homebody at heart, but I also love to go out and have a drink and a good meal, or go dancing, or late-night bowling, or whatever other adventure we find. I'm very close with my family and friends and they are the most important part of my life. A few other things I love: breakfast for dinner, being sore after a great workout (weights, running, hiking, boxing...I like it all!), a book I can't put down, singing along to music and pretending I'm Beyonce/Ludacris/Iggy, Netflix, and a great mid-afternoon nap. What am I looking for? Someone intelligent, someone confident, and someone active. I take my health and fitness pretty seriously, but I also take french fries seriously. I have a lot to give, and I'm hoping you do too.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to figure this out since I just moved back to the area. I'd love to see your favorite spots though!


Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

The 4 Fs: Family, Friends and French fries (haha). Also: movies (comedy, action, Disney, anything except horror), books, binge-watching a great show, dogs, a good cocktail

For fun

I like being active. Used to do crossfit, but since moving back to Cleveland I have been sticking to running and a local boot camp. I've done a Tough Mudder and 10 mile race; next up may be a triathlon (once I improve my steering skills on a bike)

Last read

Technically it was UsWeekly...but please don't judge me for that. Just finished re-reading "Pride and Prejudice." I love a classic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom's family are French Jews, and my dad's is Native I guess you could call me exotic. Clearly I look exotic (I hope you know that's a joke)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I won't go to church with you, but I support whatever you feel in your heart. I think having a sense of morals and values is hugely important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral