Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better when you're laughing.

In her own words

I moved up to DC about 6 years ago and really love it here. I consider myself very lucky and blessed to have a wonderful group of friends here and a job that I love. I grew up playing sports so I like to stay active on DC and Arlington sports teams - softball, volleyball, kickball, or dodgeball - those last two count, right? ;) I enjoy happy hours and going out in Arlington and DC, but I also really appreciate and enjoy a nice relaxing night in with friends, a good movie, and a glass of wine. I love the beach, snowboarding, cooking, etc. I like to think I can make the best out of most situations and can be perfectly happy just about anywhere! I like to stay active and I enjoy the outdoors, but if you're looking for someone to run marathons with you (I've noticed there are a lot of you on here!) then I am probably not your girl. Not to say you can't run marathons - I'll cheer you on - but I am just more of a team sport kind of person. I am pretty laid back (but outgoing!) and get along with just about everyone, so am hoping to meet someone who can do the same. I love my friends but I am also always open to meeting new people. I'm looking to meet someone who is easy going, confident and comfortable in his own skin (and has a good sense of humor, but I figure that goes without saying?).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the coolest dog in the world. He looks like a black golden retriever and has the sweetest temperament and best personality. Obviously I'm biased, but everyone who meets him loves him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can enjoy myself just about anywhere, but give me a dive bar over a dance club any day.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Wedding Crashers, Snatch, 500 Days of Summer Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Parenthood, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Arrested Development Music: Indie Food: I like everything except raisins :)

For fun

Happy Hours or nights out with friends, dinners (both the eating and the cooking!), watching Caps/Nats games, Softball, Volleyball, beach, biking, snowboarding, cooking, etc., etc.

Last read

Currently reading the 4-Hour Work Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I actually went to school for architecture ("I always wanted to pretend I was an architect!") but work for a digital marketing company now and like to focus primarily on web design - it's always been a passion of mine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Technically, I am half Cuban but you'd never know it from looking at me!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me but I am not eccentric about it and have close friends from all walks of faith. Ideally, I would love to meet someone who has similar values when it comes to faith and family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UVA and absolutely loved it. Wahoowa!